This page requires Javascript

INCA offers Head Start and Early Head Start Programs. Head Start is a pre-school program that is dedicated to providing excellence in education for children 3-5 years of age in Atoka, Johnston, Marshall, and Murray Counties in rural Southern Oklahoma. Early Head Start serves infants and toddlers under the age of 3, and pregnant women in Johnston and Murray County. Early Head Start programs provide intensive comprehensive child development and family support services to low-income infants and toddlers and their families, and to pregnant women and their families.

INCA believes in investing in the future of the families in our rural communities, to empower them with skills and knowledge to meet challenges throughout life.

Head Start

Early Head Start